Nothing here… Yet.

In 97 days, my HSC will be over. Right now, nothing makes me happier than keeping my eye on the light at the end of the tunnel.

Regrettably, I’m not there yet. I am still living with the stress of the HSC. And lately, I can’t stop thinking about how I wish there were more resources available to me.

So voila: I have created this, for those who will be completing their HSC in 2013. I haven’t put up anything yet, but in 97 days, I will publish all my essays, assignments, notes, etc. I could try to sell them, but I’d prefer to help as many people as possible deal with the stress and torture that is the HSC.

I’ll be publishing as much as I could be bothered to for the following subjects:
– English Advanced
– English Extension 1(After the Bomb)
– Business Studies
– Drama
– Ancient History
– History Extension

Leave a comment